CHECK OUT

— our Google Reviews —

McDougal Dental IconMcDougal Dental

1206 Gull Road, Kalamazoo

4.9 234 reviews

  • Avatar Nessie Patterson ★★★★★ in the last week
    A consistently professional and friendly experience at McDougal Dental. Dr. McDougal and staff always go the extra mile to make sure you’re comfortable and to answer all of your questions. The warm neck pillow is definitely one of my favorite … More parts of my appointments. They are all around an amazing group of people who you can tell truly enjoy what they do.
  • Avatar Cheryl Snow ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Dr. McDougal and her staff are always well prepared, caring and knowledgeable. They explain every procedure and take the time to answer all of my questions. Everyone there has a positive and upbeat attitude. I highly recommend this Dental … More office.
  • Avatar Josh “Skippy” Kendrick ★★★★★ a month ago
    After years of neglecting my dental care, I started coming here to get my teeth back in order. After numerous repairs, I can honestly say I've found my dentist for life! The entire team is a joy to spend time with, and genuinely … More want everyone to have a positive experience. I simply can't say enough good things about the team here. I'm crazy about them!
  • Avatar Deandra Thompson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Best dentist office around. I hadn't been to a dentist in years due a past experience I had with another dental provider, elsewhere.. I had to come in for emergency dental services and they made sure I was comfortable , explained … More everything to me and I had an overall great experience. Now Dr. McDougal is my primary dentist and I HIGHLY recommend, especially if u ever had a bad experience elsewhere, this place will help u have trust in dentist's again. Thanks for the amazing customer service and dental services ur office provides.
  • Avatar Neil Kolberg ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have been seeing Dr. McDougal for around 10 years. She and her staff are all kind and compassionate, and they care about their patients’ lives as much as their teeth. I’ve never been a fan of going to the dentist, but I feel safe and … More respected here. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar darren pominville ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The best staff. Always professional and fun. I have been going here for over 10 years. Love it!!
  • Avatar Geoff Grambau ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The McDougal staff was very welcoming and right in time. Amber, my hygienist, was very caring, thorough, and attentive. Check out was easy even with new insurance. I have been a patient of this practice for many years and am well pleased. … More
  • Avatar Ryan Paff ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    What a wonderful place and team that Dr McDougal has built! Really enjoy how nice and enjoyable the team and Dr. McDougal is. Haven't had a bad experience and they make going to the dentist a breeze. I used to be anxious when it came … More to going to the dentist but not any more.
  • Avatar Tracy Sampson ★★★★★ a month ago
    They have taken care of my family for about twenty years. I adore them all. They’re kind patient and very good at what they do❤️
  • Avatar Todd Kuty ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dentistry is not my favorite thing by a stretch but the staff here makes it a positive experience and really go out of their way to make sure you are as comfortable as possible.
  • Avatar justin berry ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I go back to this dentist because their dental hygienists are exceptional. They do a great job cleaning my teeth, tracking their health, and offering useful advice.
  • Avatar Lia Gaggino ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Our family adores Dr. McDougall and her staff. They have the most up-to-date equipment are friendly, knowledgeable and Dr. McDougall is just the best. They are great with kids and we love them so much.
  • Avatar AnneDrew Charette ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Always a wonderful experience. The team makes me feel comfortable and ensures that any anxiety I may have is washed away.
  • Avatar Corinne Overmyer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very thorough. Staff friendly and professional. Best dental appt I have ever had.
  • Avatar J. Tyler Baas-Peterson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They are so nice and very professional, plus they make getting a filling as easy as possible.
  • Avatar Jerome Roberts ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Always receive great service. The whole family loves it there.
  • Avatar Holly Gamble ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I’ve been going to this dentistry for quite some time! They are always been super friendly, professional, and always have done amazing work! Not mention to make me feel comfortable! Thank you to all the staff! AND all your hard work and … More kindness!
  • Avatar chris diemond ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This is a great dentistry practice everybody there is incredibly friendly and Knowledgeable. I can honestly say I’ve never met a bunch that was more concerned with your comfort and making sure that They answered every question you had before … More you left.
  • Avatar Jami Bryan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My children had a wonderful experience. Staff is amazing. Very friendly and really talk through things well. Our family is never disappointed. Thank you McDougal team! You are rockstars!
  • Avatar Kimberly Buell ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have been going here for years and they are always super nice , today I was very anxious due to things going on in my life and I use to get anxiety just walking thru the door but I left feeling more relaxed and their techs are Amazing … More and Dr McDougal is Awesome!!!!
  • Avatar David Williams ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Courteous, professional and thorough. I enjoy going to MY dentist..
  • Avatar coupon lady ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very compassionate. Explained procedure. Answered questions. No pain after procedure.
  • Avatar Amber Farr ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I had such a great appointment at McDougal Dental! All the staff was SUPER friendly and Tonya did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! 😁
  • Avatar Shirley Brown ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Love the staff! Very efficient
  • Avatar Lauren Prince ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I hate dentists. Not them personally but, the idea of going to a dentist. I love this office. Nicole cleaned my teeth today and was so nice about all my issues and didn’t make me feel horrible at all. My gums didn’t hurt afterwards and … More they walked me logically through the entire process and my options afterwards. Highly recommended everyone here.
  • Avatar Lynn Smolarkiewicz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. McDougal and the tech Randi were awesome. Wonderful experience right from the beginning (office receptionist) to end (billing staff). A professional and passionate team of skilled staff. Very impressed with the organized and efficient … More intake as a new patient for my first appt. High tech yet very compassionate care. Loved the toasty warm heated neck pillow to keep me comfortable while in the dental chair. Appreciated the extra care taken to manage infection control during Covid.
  • Avatar Michelle Toney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love this place! They have the sweetest staff. I've never felt so comfortable at any other dentist. Also, I have never been made to feel like they are pushing unnecessary procedures or dental work. Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Craig Stouffer ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been a patient for more than 10 years now and have only received excellent care. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Lori S ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have been a patient at this office for over 20 years. The staff is very friendly, professional and very conscious of the patient’s comfort. I have great confidence in Dr.McDougal. She takes time to explain everything and answer questions. … More The office is beautiful, well maintained and it is evident to me that they carefully follow all safety protocols. I highly recommend this office.
  • Avatar William Brown ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Always kind, compassionate and professional dental care!

Call for an appointment today at 269.385.2100

or use the form below to ask us a question or request a call back to discuss appointment options.