CHECK OUT

— our Google Reviews —

McDougal Dental IconMcDougal Dental

1206 Gull Road, Kalamazoo

4.9 255 reviews

  • Avatar stachel161 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My family and I have had a wonderful experience here. It’s comfortable, the entire staff is very warm and friendly, and they are fantastic at what they do. Whatever that thing is about the dentist offices I’ve been in that makes me tense, … More is absent here. I wish I could be more specific than that. And they are great with our kids…I took my two daughters to an appointment for my six year old. That went so well that my four year old asked every day for the next two weeks when her appointment was. When she finally got to go, she had a great time as well.
  • Avatar Allan Faust ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Always very friendly, efficient, very good at staying on time for their appointments. Gentle, caring, good at listening to your concerns. Excellent at explaining the proposed care. All the staff from receptionist to Dr McDougal herself … More are professional and exceedingly courteous. Bedside staff are skilled and gentle. I can't recommend a better dental practice than. Dr. McDougal's to anyone in need of comprehensive dental care.
  • Avatar Jacqueline Faust ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Everything is stellar at McDougal Dental! The staff are warm and friendly, they work well together, and they provide excellent care. Dr. McDougal is a true gem! She's kind, thorough, explains everything, and she is gentle and professional … More in her care. Truly the best dental care I've ever experienced!
  • Avatar Harvey Myers ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Anne, the dental hygienist, cleaned the plaque from teeth quickly and efficiently, perform fluoride treatment and Dr. McDougal examined what she did, examined my teeth and had me out of the office within an hour and half. They both made … More me feel as if I were their only patient for the day.
    Harvey Myers
  • Avatar Carl Benoit ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. McDougal is a great dentist and a better person. She is so attentive and responsive to any issues that arise, from dental work to billing. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else
  • Avatar Nessie Patterson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    A consistently professional and friendly experience at McDougal Dental. Dr. McDougal and staff always go the extra mile to make sure you’re comfortable and to answer all of your questions. The warm neck pillow is definitely one of my favorite … More parts of my appointments. They are all around an amazing group of people who you can tell truly enjoy what they do.
  • Avatar Matt Cosgrove - Guitar ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Slender fingers! 🙂 Dr. McDougal masterfully formed the post for my new crown. Should get the permanent in a few weeks. Smooth, comfortable, professional procedure on a tooth located all the way in the lower back corner. Look forward to … More having the permanent crown in a few weeks!
  • Avatar Neil Kolberg ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I have been seeing Dr. McDougal for around 10 years. She and her staff are all kind and compassionate, and they care about their patients’ lives as much as their teeth. I’ve never been a fan of going to the dentist, but I feel safe and … More respected here. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Cheryl Snow ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. McDougal and her staff are always well prepared, caring and knowledgeable. They explain every procedure and take the time to answer all of my questions. Everyone there has a positive and upbeat attitude. I highly recommend this Dental … More office.
  • Avatar AnneDrew Charette ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Always a wonderful experience. The team makes me feel comfortable and ensures that any anxiety I may have is washed away.
  • Avatar Josh “Skippy” Kendrick ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    After years of neglecting my dental care, I started coming here to get my teeth back in order. After numerous repairs, I can honestly say I've found my dentist for life! The entire team is a joy to spend time with, and genuinely … More want everyone to have a positive experience. I simply can't say enough good things about the team here. I'm crazy about them!
  • Avatar Deandra Thompson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best dentist office around. I hadn't been to a dentist in years due a past experience I had with another dental provider, elsewhere.. I had to come in for emergency dental services and they made sure I was comfortable , explained … More everything to me and I had an overall great experience. Now Dr. McDougal is my primary dentist and I HIGHLY recommend, especially if u ever had a bad experience elsewhere, this place will help u have trust in dentist's again. Thanks for the amazing customer service and dental services ur office provides.
  • Avatar darren pominville ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The best staff. Always professional and fun. I have been going here for over 10 years. Love it!!
  • Avatar Geoff Grambau ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The McDougal staff was very welcoming and right in time. Amber, my hygienist, was very caring, thorough, and attentive. Check out was easy even with new insurance. I have been a patient of this practice for many years and am well pleased. … More
  • Avatar Ryan Paff ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    What a wonderful place and team that Dr McDougal has built! Really enjoy how nice and enjoyable the team and Dr. McDougal is. Haven't had a bad experience and they make going to the dentist a breeze. I used to be anxious when it came … More to going to the dentist but not any more.
  • Avatar Tracy Sampson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They have taken care of my family for about twenty years. I adore them all. They’re kind patient and very good at what they do❤️
  • Avatar Todd Kuty ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dentistry is not my favorite thing by a stretch but the staff here makes it a positive experience and really go out of their way to make sure you are as comfortable as possible.
  • Avatar justin berry ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I go back to this dentist because their dental hygienists are exceptional. They do a great job cleaning my teeth, tracking their health, and offering useful advice.
  • Avatar Lia Gaggino ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Our family adores Dr. McDougall and her staff. They have the most up-to-date equipment are friendly, knowledgeable and Dr. McDougall is just the best. They are great with kids and we love them so much.
  • Avatar Corinne Overmyer ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very thorough. Staff friendly and professional. Best dental appt I have ever had.
  • Avatar J. Tyler Baas-Peterson ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are so nice and very professional, plus they make getting a filling as easy as possible.
  • Avatar Jerome Roberts ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always receive great service. The whole family loves it there.
  • Avatar Holly Gamble ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been going to this dentistry for quite some time! They are always been super friendly, professional, and always have done amazing work! Not mention to make me feel comfortable! Thank you to all the staff! AND all your hard work and … More kindness!
  • Avatar chris diemond ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This is a great dentistry practice everybody there is incredibly friendly and Knowledgeable. I can honestly say I’ve never met a bunch that was more concerned with your comfort and making sure that They answered every question you had before … More you left.
  • Avatar Jami Bryan ★★★★★ a year ago
    My children had a wonderful experience. Staff is amazing. Very friendly and really talk through things well. Our family is never disappointed. Thank you McDougal team! You are rockstars!
  • Avatar Kimberly Buell ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going here for years and they are always super nice , today I was very anxious due to things going on in my life and I use to get anxiety just walking thru the door but I left feeling more relaxed and their techs are Amazing … More and Dr McDougal is Awesome!!!!
  • Avatar David Williams ★★★★★ a year ago
    Courteous, professional and thorough. I enjoy going to MY dentist..
  • Avatar coupon lady ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very compassionate. Explained procedure. Answered questions. No pain after procedure.
  • Avatar Amber Farr ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had such a great appointment at McDougal Dental! All the staff was SUPER friendly and Tonya did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! 😁
  • Avatar Shirley Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love the staff! Very efficient

Call for an appointment today at 269.385.2100

or use the form below to ask us a question or request a call back to discuss appointment options.